About the event

Dear participants!

We offer you to get acquainted with the list of registered reports.

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

We ask you when it detects inaccuracies, remarks, the need for changes to report it to e-mail: dfmn@imetran.ru .

remind you, that the Organizing Committee has reached an agreement with IOP Publishing publishing house to publish articles in English in the special collection IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering (MSE). Special collection of the conference will go down in Scopus citation database, Articles will be assigned a DOI.

Since the article was published rules can be found here: http://dfmn.imetran.ru/scopus/

For the publication of an article in a special collection IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering (MSE) You need to send an email dfmn@imetran.ru :

1. Imprint your company for billing and preparation for publication of the contract payment.

2. Article in English, executed in accordance with the following requirements http://dfmn.imetran.ru/scopus/

KEY DATES when publishing articles IOP Conference Series

Articles in English and details for payment are accepted STRICTLY up 30.09.2019.

Payment is accepted STRICTLY up 20.10.2019.

Unpaid on time or properly decorated article - will not be published!

We invite you to take part in the VIII International Conference "Deformation and fracture of materials and nanomaterials", which will be held in Moscow in 19 - 22 November 2019 ..

The purpose of the conference is to create a platform for discussion, coordination and exchange of information in the field of strength, deformation and destruction of materials and nanomaterials and associated related sciences, including: establishing links between Russian and international research organizations, representatives, industry, Science and Business. Discussion of progressive technologies to produce, processing and production of Advanced Materials, with high mechanical characteristics of the complexes, in t. no. materials with nano- and Submicrocrystalline, the residual life evaluation methods, modern computer modeling techniques and descriptions of the structure and mechanical behavior of materials

The conference program includes plenary lectures of the leading scientists of the largest research centers in Russia and abroad, oral and poster presentations in the thematic sections of the event.

The conference will be organized by Youth School-Conference with international participation which work will be aimed at supporting the creative activity of young researchers and graduate students of academic institutions, public research centers, of enterprises, engaged in the decision of scientific and technical problems and high schools, that in the future will contribute to connecting young scholars in the scientific community. In accordance with the regulations of the Youth School-Conference scientific reports will be provided to young researchers, engineers, masters and graduate students under the age of 35 years old.

Traditionally, the collection of abstracts submitted to the conference and reports will be issued to all participants. The conference proceedings will be published in the database eLibrary scientific papers and indexed in RISC. For the convenience of participants created and operates an electronic resource (http://dfmn.imetran.ru/). The conference proceedings are issued to participants for free. Participants of the conference are traditionally exempt from paying the registration fee.

The organizers and partners of the conference are: Ministry of Science and Higher Education, Russian Foundation for Basic Research, Federal State Institution of Science Institute of Metallurgy and Materials Science. A.A. Baikov Russian Academy of Sciences, the Russian Academy of Sciences, Interstate Coordination Council for physics of strength and plasticity, Journal "Deformation and destruction of materials".

О мероприятии

Уважаемые участники!

Предлагаем Вам ознакомиться со списком зарегистрированных докладов.

СПИСОК УЧАСТНИКОВ

Просим Вас при обнаружении неточностей, замечаний, необходимости изменений сообщить об этом на электронную почту: dfmn@imetran.ru .

Напоминаем Вам, что Оргкомитет конференции достиг договорённости с издательством IOP Publishing о публикации статей на английском языке в специальном сборнике IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering (MSE). Специальный сборник конференции войдет в базу цитирования Scopus, статьям будет присвоен DOI.

С правилами опубликования статьи Вы можете ознакомиться по ссылке: http://dfmn.imetran.ru/scopus/

Для опубликования статьи в специальном сборнике IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering (MSE) Вам необходимо прислать на электронную почту dfmn@imetran.ru :

1. Реквизиты Вашей организации для выставления счета и подготовки договора для оплаты публикации.

2. Статью на английском языке, оформленную в соответствии со следующими требованиями http://dfmn.imetran.ru/scopus/

ОСНОВНЫЕ СРОКИ при публикации статей IOP Conference Series

Статьи на английском языке и реквизиты для оплаты принимаются СТРОГО до 30.09.2019.

Оплата принимается СТРОГО до 20.10.2019.

Неоплаченные в срок или неправильно оформленные статьи – опубликованы не будут!

Приглашаем Вас принять участие в VIII Международной конференции «Деформация и разрушение материалов и наноматериалов», которая пройдет в Москве с 19 по 22 ноября 2019 г.

Цель конференции – создание площадки для обсуждения, координации и обмена информации в области прочности, деформации и разрушения материалов и наноматериалов и связанной с ней смежных наук, в том числе: налаживание связей между российскими и международными научно-исследовательскими организациями, представителями, промышленности, науки и бизнеса. Обсуждение прогрессивных технологий получения, обработки и производства перспективных материалов, обладающих высоким комплексом механических характеристик, в т. ч. материалов с нано- и субмикрокристаллической структурой, методов оценки остаточного ресурса, современных компьютерных методов моделирования и описания структуры и механического поведения материалов

Программа конференции включает пленарные доклады ведущих учёных из крупнейших научных центров России и зарубежья, устные и стендовые доклады в рамках тематических секций мероприятия.

В рамках Конференции будет организована Молодёжная школа-конференция с международным участием работа которой будет направлена на поддержку творческой активности молодых научных сотрудников и аспирантов академических институтов, государственных научных центров, предприятий, занимающихся решением научно-технических проблем и ВУЗов, что в дальнейшем будет способствовать подключению молодых ученых в научное сообщество. В соответствии с регламентом Молодёжной школы-конференции научные доклады будут предоставлены молодыми научными сотрудниками, инженерами, магистрами и студентами старших курсов в возрасте до 35 лет.

Традиционно будет опубликован сборник тезисов представленных на конференцию докладов и сообщений для всех участников мероприятия. Труды конференции будут размещены в базе научных трудов eLibrary и проиндексированы в РИНЦ. Для удобства участников конференции создан и функционирует электронный ресурс (http://dfmn.imetran.ru/). Труды конференции выдаются участникам бесплатно. Участники конференции традиционно освобождены от уплаты оргвзноса.

Организаторами и партнёрами конференции являются: Министерство науки и Высшего образования, Российский фонд фундаментальных исследований, Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Институт металлургии и материаловедения им. А.А. Байкова Российской академии наук, Российская академия наук, Межгосударственный координационный совет по физике прочности и пластичности, Журнал «Деформация и разрушение материалов».